Contact Us

Whole of Syria Co-coordinators:

Amson Simbolon asimbolon@unicef.org 

Mackenzie Monserez  Mackenzie.Monserez@savethechildren.org  

Magnat Kavuna (Information Management Specialist): mkavuna@unicef.org  

Gaziantep hub Co-coordinators:

Amson Simbolon asimbolon@unicef.org 

Kemal AlpTaylan kemal.alptaylan@savethechildren.org 

Damascus Coordinator:

Rania Zakhia rzakhia@unicef.org 

Jordan hub Co-coordinators:

Amson Simbolon asimbolon@unicef.org 

Muna Sarsak Muna.Sarsak@savethechildren.org 


Northeast Syria Education Working Group Coordinators: 

Jwan Ahmad Jwan.Ahmad@savethechildren.org  

Karina Kleivan Karina.Kleivan@reddbarna.no  (until 20 December 2018)